COMPETENCE

Brose Group and AUNDE Group have been shaping the global automotive industry as leading and international suppliers for over a century. Bringing the competences of both family-owned companies together creates a high value-add with recognized expertise in the development and production of complete seats for passenger cars.

Brose is specialized in mechatronic solutions with competences in adjustable seat structures as well as comfort components and electronics. AUNDE Group with its brands AUNDE, ISRINGHAUSEN and FEHRER brings in excellence for seat pads, technical textiles and seat covers as well as complete seat manufacturing for light and heavy commercial vehicles to the joint venture.

COMPETENCE

COMPANY

COMPANY

Brose AUNDE Fahrzeugsitze GmbH was founded in March 2019. The company is located in Kitzingen, Germany, close to F.S. Fehrer Automotive GmbH, also headquartered in Kitzingen. Both parent companies, Brose and AUNDE, hold equal shares of the joint venture.

Acquisition, development and realization are covered by interdisciplinary project teams in Kitzingen. Additional locations will be established depending on customer, value-add and supply chain. Brose AUNDE Fahrzeugsitze GmbH offers the same customer orientation, quality and reliability as its parent companies.

PRODUCTS

The seating of a vehicle is the direct and closest connection between the passengers and the automobile. Its design and level of comfort contribute to the personality of the vehicle model and convey quality to the passenger. Safety and adjustability also play a key role. This is why seating systems are expected to meet demanding requirements.

Brose AUNDE Fahrzeugsitze GmbH offers customer oriented and tailor made solutions including development, assembly and delivery of complete seats and head rests for passenger cars. Moreover, the joint venture develops innovative seating concepts that fulfill requirements of future automotive interiors.

PRODUCTS

seat structure

seat structure

Brose product spectrum ranges from manual seat adjusters to fully powered seat structures with lumbar support, massage function and control unit. Brose strives to increase the comfort and safety of passengers – from the moment they get into the vehicle, put on their seatbelt and position their seat.

seat pads

seat pads

The contoured upholstery, as a crucial component of a seat, is of central importance. Economics, vibration absorption, durability, and climatic comfort are important criteria in the development of contoured upholstery for automotive seats. With tailored material mixtures and accustomed to each inquiry individually, Fehrer meets today’s customers’ demands.

textile

textile

AUNDE is specialized in innovative and creative textiles as well as seat covers and offers a full range of services including individual textiles, technical concepts and the delivery of upholstery materials, covering the full scope from textile rolls to finished seat covers.

CAREER

CAREER

Join us to drive into the future together: Lead, create and support our project teams in the world of automotive complete seats. We act lean, agile and flexible. In addition, we offer an attractive and creative working environment, flexible working hours, entrepreneurial freedom and responsibility as well as innovative and project based working mode. We link the positive character of a start-up with security, development perspectives as well as entitlement of two German, internationally leading family-owned companies.

If you want to become part of our future, we are looking forward to receiving your application. Visit the vacancies section to see all available positions or submit your application documents as an initiative application.

initiative application
JOB DESCRIPTION LOCATION DATE PDF
Senior Engineer - Complete Seat Development (m/f/d)97318 Kitzingen01.10.2019DOWNLOAD
Project Purchaser (m/f/d)97318 Kitzingen01.10.2019DOWNLOAD
Head of Human Resources (m/f/d) Greater area Stuttgart / Kitzingen 03.03.2020DOWNLOAD

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

KOMPETENZ

Die Brose Gruppe und die AUNDE Group gestalten seit über 100 Jahren die Zukunft des Automobils als führende, internationale Zulieferer der globalen Automobilindustrie. Die Kombination der Portfolios beider etablierten Familienunternehmen ergibt eine hohe Wertschöpfungstiefe mit anerkannter Expertise in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Pkw Komplettsitzen.

Brose ist Spezialist für mechatronische Lösungen mit Kompetenz in verstellbaren Sitzstrukturen sowie Komfortkomponenten und Elektronik. Die AUNDE Group mit ihren Marken AUNDE, FEHRER und ISRINGHAUSEN bringt die Expertise für Sitzpolster, technische Textilien und Bezüge sowie die Komplettsitzproduktion für leichte und schwere Nutzfahrzeuge in das Gemeinschaftsunternehmen ein.

SICHERHEIT
KOMFORT
EFFIZIENZ

Brose Unternehmen

UNTERNEHMEN

UNTERNEHMEN

Die Brose AUNDE Fahrzeugsitze GmbH wurde im März 2019 gegründet. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Sitz in Kitzingen, in unmittelbarer Nähe des Stammsitzes der F.S. Fehrer Automotive GmbH in Kitzingen. Die beiden Mutterhäuser Brose und AUNDE halten jeweils 50 % an dem Gemeinschaftsunternehmen.

In Kitzingen arbeiten interdisziplinäre Projektteams an der Akquise, Entwicklung und Realisierung von Kundenaufträgen. Weitere Standorte werden abhängig von Kunde, Wertschöpfung und Lieferkette errichtet. Dabei gilt der Anspruch an Kundenorientierung, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit der Mutterhäuser in gleicher Weise auch für das gemeinsame Unternehmen.

PRODUKTE

Die Sitzanlage eines Fahrzeuges ist die direkte und engste Verbindung der Passagiere mit dem Automobil. Design und Sitzkomfort spiegeln den individuellen Charakter und Qualitätsanspruch des Fahrzeugs wider. Elementare Rollen spielen zudem Sicherheit und Variabilität. Daher werden an Sitzsysteme höchste Ansprüche gestellt.

Die Brose AUNDE Fahrzeugsitze GmbH bietet kundenorientierte, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Pkw-Bereich. Dazu zählen Entwicklung, Montage und Lieferung von kompletten Sitzen und Kopfstützen für Pkw‘s. Darüber hinaus werden innovative Sitzkonzepte für die Anforderungen und Fahrzeuginnenräume der Zukunft entwickelt.

PRODUKTE

Sitzstruktur

Sitzstruktur

Die Produktpalette von Brose reicht von manuellen Verstellungen bis zur kompletten elektrischen Sitzstruktur mit Lordosenunterstützung, Massagefunktion und Steuergerät. Der Anspruch: Komfort und Sicherheit der Passagiere erhöhen – vom Einsteigen über das Angurten bis zur Sitzposition.

Sitzpolster

Sitzpolster

Das Sitzpolster als elementarer Bestandteil eines Sitzes beeinflusst grundlegend Ergonomie, Schwingungsdämpfung, Dauergebrauchseigenschaften und klimatischen Sitzkomfort. Mit maßgeschneiderten Materialrezepturen und kundenbezogenen Prozessen wird Fehrer diesen Kriterien gerecht.

Textil

Textil

AUNDE ist auf innovative Textilien und Oberflächentechnologien spezialisiert und bietet Full Service aus einer Hand: Vom individuellen Design über die technische Konzeption bis hin zur Lieferung des Oberflächenmaterials. Ob als Textilbahn oder fertiger Bezug.

KARRIERE

KARRIERE

Steigen Sie ein, um gemeinsam in die Zukunft zu fahren: Führen, gestalten und untersützen Sie unsere Projektteams in der Welt der Pkw Komplettsitze. Wir agieren schlank, agil und flexibel und bieten Ihnen eine attraktive und kreative Arbeitsumgebung, flexible Arbeitszeiten, unternehmerische Freiräume und Verantwortung sowie eine innovative und projektbasierte Arbeitsweise. Wir verbinden den positiven Charakter eines Start-Ups mit der Sicherheit, den Wachstumsperspektiven und auch dem Anspruch von zwei deutschen, international führenden Familienunternehmen.

Wollen Sie Teil unserer Zukunft werden? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung! Schauen Sie sich die Stellenangebote an oder senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen gerne per Initiativbewerbung.

Initiativbewerbung
STELLEN­BE­SCHREI­BUNG STANDORT DATUM PDF
Senior Engineer - Komplettsitzentwicklung (m/w/d)97318 Kitzingen01.10.2019DOWNLOAD
Projekteinkäufer (m/w/d)97318 Kitzingen01.10.2019DOWNLOAD
Qualitätsplaner Projekt (m/w/d)97318 Kitzingen19.11.2019DOWNLOAD
Quality Management Engineer (m/w/d)97318 Kitzingen19.11.2019DOWNLOAD
Planer (Intra-) Logistik & Supply Chain (m/w/d)97318 Kitzingen28.11.2019DOWNLOAD

Mit dem Klick auf "Ich akzeptiere" stimmen Sie zu, dass auf dieser Website der "Google Maps Embed Code" geladen werden darf. Die Kommunikation mit dem Google Maps Dienst unterliegt den jeweiligen Datenschutzbestimmungen des Anbieters (https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/). Für mehr Informationen sehen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Ich akzeptiere